Contact

Mathias Sap (Voorzitter)
Pastorijstraat 77, 8750 Zwevezele
0499 / 41 34 24
mathias.sap@zwevezelekoers.be

Koen Remmerie (Ondervoorzitter)
Lichterveldestraat 32, 8750 Zwevezele
051 / 61 36 94
0478 / 84 85 97
koen.remmerie@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke seingevers

Piet Devos (Secretaris)
Rijkestraat 25, 8750 Zwevezele
051 / 61 31 17
0477 / 37 45 76
piet.devos@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke koersorganisatie

Hein Vandeweghe (Penningmeester)
Zeswegestraat 55, 8750 Zwevezele
0476 / 95 10 55
hein.vandeweghe@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke logistiek

Tim Kleppe
Ricksteenweg 23a, 8750 Zwevezele
0495 / 36 20 31

tim.kleppe@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke pers / webmaster

Wim Sap
Lostraat 1, 8750 Zwevezele
051 / 61 26 01
0476 / 25 53 52

wim.sap@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke aankomstzone

Koen Verhaeghe 
Bruggestraat 11, 8750 Zwevezele
051 / 61 30 27
0475 / 81 73 74
koen.verhaeghe@zwevezelekoers.be

Noël Lammertyn
Bosveldstraat 7, 8750 Zwevezele
051 / 61 15 09
0495 / 28 52 64
noel.lammertyn@zwevezelekoers.be

Ronny Sap
Lichterveldestraat 6, 8851 Koolskamp
0495 / 26 00 73
ronny.sap@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke vip

Dirk Vyncke
Yzerbergstraat 33, 8750 Zwevezele
dirk.vyncke@zwevezelekoers.be 
verantwoordelijke vip

Lieven Devos
Torhoutstraat 16, 8750 Zwevezele
051 / 61 11 18
lieven.devos@zwevezelekoers.be

Jonas Vanneste
Zwevezeelsestraat 117, 8851 Koolskamp
0472 / 96 49 88
jonas.vanneste@zwevezelekoers.be

Olivier Verhaeghe
Drogenbroodstraat 14, 8851 Koolskamp
0498 / 51 17 80
olivier.verhaeghe@zwevezelekoers.be

Wesley Coudenys
Hofakkerlaan 23, 8750 Wingene
wesley.coudenys@zwevezelekoers.be

Kristof Plas
Pastorijstraat 82, 8750 Zwevezele
0473 / 59 62 93
kristof.plas@zwevezelekoers.be

Jorne Soenens
Zandbergstraat 33A, 8750 Wingene
0491 / 17 03 40
jorne.soenens@zwevezelekoers.be

Thierry Vermandere
Watermolenstraat 6, 8750 Zwevezele
0472 / 83 83 62
thierry.vermandere@zwevezelekoers.be