Contact

Lieven Baert (Voorzitter)
Zeswegestraat 53, 8750 Zwevezele
0476/24 83 08
lieven.baert@zwevezelekoers.be

Paul Baert (Ondervoorzitter)
Zeswegestraat 53A, 8750 Zwevezele
051/ 61 16 70

Piet Devos (Secretaris)
Rijkestraat 25, 8750 Zwevezele
051/ 61 31 17
0477/ 37 45 76
piet.devos@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke koersorganisatie

Hein Vandeweghe (Penningmeester)
Zeswegestraat 55, 8750 Zwevezele
0476/95 10 55
hein.vandeweghe@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke logistiek

Koen Verhaeghe 
Bruggestraat 11, 8750 Zwevezele
051/ 61 30 27
0475/ 81 73 74
koen.verhaeghe@zwevezelekoers.be

Noël Lammertyn

Bosveldstraat 7, 8750 Zwevezele
051/ 61 15 09
0495/ 28 52 64
noel.lammertyn@zwevezelekoers.be

Leon Devos
Kasteelstraat 106, 8750 Zwevezele
051/ 61 27 03

Koen Remmerie
Bruggestraat 64, 8750 Zwevezele
051/ 61 36 94
0478/ 84 85 97
koen.remmerie@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke seingevers

Wim Sap
Lostraat 1, 8750 Zwevezele
051/ 61 26 01
0476/ 25 53 52
wim.sap@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke aankomstzone

Mathias Sap
Rijkestraat 23, 8750 Zwevezele
0499/41 34 24
mathias.sap@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke pers & webmaster
logistiek

Ronny Sap
Rijkestraat 23, 8750 Zwevezele
0495/26.00.73
ronny.sap@zwevezelekoers.be
verantwoordelijke vip

Dirk Vyncke
Yzerbergstraat 33, 8750 Zwevezele
dirk.vyncke@zwevezelekoers.be 
verantwoordelijke vip

Lieven Devos
Torhoutstraat 16, 8750 Zwevezele
0479/240060
lieven.devos@zwevezelekoers.be

Jonas Vanneste
Zwevezeelsestraat 117, 8851 Koolskamp
0472/964988
jonas.vanneste@zwevezelekoers.be

Tim Kleppe
Ricksteenweg 23a, 8750 Zwevezele
0495/36 20 31
tim.kleppe@zwevezelekoers.be
webmaster

Olivier Verhaeghe
Drogenbroodstraat 14, 8851 Koolskamp
olivier.verhaeghe@zwevezelekoers.be